Posted by: zyxo | July 16, 2008

Wiki on a stick (4)


It has been a while I wrote about sharing my personal woas at work with my two colleagues. They were enthousiastic, but ever since they did nothing with it, unless sporadiccaly looking up some information.
So I consider this more or less a failure.
It has nothing to do with the “personal” of the personal wiki. There was nothing personal in it. It is just that they are not used to wiki’s.

Me, I keep it up to date.
I also started a second one at home for whatever info. Very useful.

By the way : at work we use MS Internet explorer, at home I use Mozilla Firefox. With internet explorer it looks a bit ugly, with firefox it is perfect.

Zemanta Pixie

Leave a Reply

Categories

