Posted by: zyxo | December 29, 2008

2008 wrap up : first Zyxo year


Why did dragons got extinct ?
I want to thank you all for visiting my blog. After all, that is the only reason why I keep writing.

The end of 2008, my first blogging year.
Although I do not allways post as often as I would want to, I find I spend a bit too much time on my computer. Quite a contradiction !

Nevertheless, here are some statistics of my blog, showing that I have been quite busy this year.

  • number of posts : 170
  • number of views : 6,852
  • number of comments : 80

And here a short list of the most often viewed posts this year :

If you have any comments, suggestions, preferred categories, feel free to write a comment or to send me an e-mail. I will definitely keep your whishes in my mind next year.

Happy new year and may everything in 2009 be better for you than in 2008 !

Zyxo

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Responses

  1. happy new year too, i’m the visitor number …. on your blog 🙂
    by the way i’ve just bumped you from alphainventions

    thanks
    http://www.daishz.blogspot.com
    http://www.cinta-motor.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

