Posted by: zyxo | November 19, 2014

Will I die from EBOLA ?


Will I die from ebola?

Who knows?

Will ebola be stopped/eliminated?

Who knows?

Anyway: I do not want to die from ebola at all!   I would very much like that doctors and other health workers arrive at totally wiping out that terrible disease.

That is why I actually helped them.  Not by going there on the field (I’m not that enthousiastic) but simply by donating some money.

If you also do not want to die form ebola : join me in helping them: donate a few dollars/pounds/euros

And no, you do not have to be altruistic to act in that way.  Egoism is a very good reason to help others protect yourself !

 Join the fight against ebola!


Leave a Reply

Categories

